CCIE DC v3 Pheniix.jpg
CCIE SP v5 Pheniix.jpg

Cisco new certification framework:
Applied since February 24, 2020)

Achieving CCNP/CCNA Enterprise certification proves your skills with enterprise networking solutions. To earn CCNA/CCNP Enterprise certification, you pass two exams: one that covers core enterprise technologies and one concentration exam of your choice, so you can customize your certification to your technical area of focus.

The new CCNA/CCNP Enterprise certification program prepares you for today’s professional-level job roles in enterprise networking technologies. CCNA/CCNP Enterprise now includes automation and programmability to help you scale your networking infrastructure.

One of the industry’s most respected certifications, CCNA/CCNP validates the core knowledge you need while giving you the flexibility to choose a focus field. And now every exam in the CCNA/CCNP Enterprise program earns an individual Specialist certification, so you get recognized for your accomplishments along the way.

Below you will find all of the CCNA/CCNP certifications and how they will change on February 24, 2020

If you want to know more about this framework, please read our article here.

CCIE RS v6 Pheniix.jpg

Follow us:

  • Google play
  • Twitter
  • Pheniix bootique

©2020 Pheniix All Rights Reserved – Privacy Policy- Terms of Service , TRADEMARK LEGAL NOTICE